opinionatedj3rk

Just another WordPress.com site

Hello world!

So I finally decided to start my own blog because God knows we don’t have enough of those.

This blog will mostly focus on gaming, but I’ll post other stuff here from time to time. It should update once a week or so on weekends. Update schedule isn’t set for now.

Here’s a list of what the next few updates will be. Dates can and probably will change.

  • 7/9/11 – Blog created
  • 7/16/11 – Rules of This Blog
  • 7/23/11 – EVO 2011 Opinions and Predictions
  • 7/30/11 – The Problem With Game Reviews Part 1: The Problem
  • 8/6/11 – EVO 2011 Results analysis (aka. I FUCKING CALLED IT #1)
  • 8/13/11 – The Problem With Game Reviews Part 2: How My Reviews Work
  • 8/20/11 – Review: InFamous
  • 8/27/11 – Review: X-Men Origins: Wolverine [The Game]
– Gates
12 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress July 9, 2011 at 3:25 PM

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • opinionatedj3rk July 9, 2011 at 3:50 PM

      fucking “first post”-ers

  2. averyangryalterego July 9, 2011 at 4:14 PM

    Welcome aboard motherfucker!-that was a friendly greeting actually

  3. Edick July 11, 2011 at 11:53 PM

    What did you do on swf

    • opinionatedj3rk July 12, 2011 at 6:42 AM

      idk, I’ve lost track at this point

      • Edick July 12, 2011 at 10:52 PM

        You’re the second most defiant memberon SWF.

        1st going to S2J. That guy makes threads about how shitty the mods are.

        F8AL can eat a dick.

        He needs to be more like Luigitoilet and Scar so I can do whatever the fuck I want.

      • opinionatedj3rk July 13, 2011 at 2:31 PM

        smoke2jointz the Smash64 player? I’ve heard of him but I haven’t read his posts in hundreds of years.

        I actually respect F8AL because he’s trying to do his job, he doesn’t say tons of stupid shit, and he’s a brony. My main problem with a large majority of the SWF mods is that they’re fucking idiots and they say the stupidest shit. The mods who are regulars of the PokeCenter are especially bad about this. Whenever someone says stupid shit I usually just put them on my ignore list, but in the mods’ case I can’t ignore them because they are mods. So I’m forced to read their awful mental diarrhea posts and it makes me hate the SWF mods as a whole more and more. I’m ok with the Admins though and some mods I respect.

  4. Deeeeejay July 12, 2011 at 3:48 AM

    Hi gatesss 🙂 This is threex. Why do you keep getting banned? ;_; do you just fuck with f8al?

    • opinionatedj3rk July 12, 2011 at 6:41 AM

      Of course not…I have blatant disregard for SWF modship in general.

  5. Edick July 13, 2011 at 5:47 PM

    I respect F8AL. He just pisses me off sometimes.

    S2J hates 64 now. He also hates the community. He’s like the golden boy Falcon at this point in melee.

    Him and Isai are teaming at Genesis 2.

    I like S2J because he gets drunk and randomly flames people. lol

    • opinionatedj3rk July 13, 2011 at 6:19 PM

      Drunk posting is great. Maybe in 12 years you’ll be able to find out what it’s like.

  6. car repos July 29, 2011 at 7:20 PM

    Hey there admin, just wanted to leave a quick comment to say that I liked your post.

